K2 Win Inaugural SCC Twenty20 Championship

K2 Winners
Led by skipper and SCC regular Waqar Khattak, K2 won the first SCC Twenty20 Championship, defeating Pudong A. Pudong batted first, scoring 116 runs for 9 wickets in their 20 overs. In reply, K2 scored 117 in 16 overs, reaching the required total with two wickets in hand.