Dragons and Pirates Teams Announced for HKCC Tour

Shanghai Cricket Club Captain Dayne Wotton today announced the teams for the upcoming Bokhara Bell Memorial Trophy Interport match against Hong Kong Cricket Club on Saturday and the social Twenty20 match on Sunday.

The SCC Dragons will play the 50 over Bokhara Bell Memorial Interport match on Saturday at Wellington College Ground. The match begins at 10 am. The SCC Pirates will play HKCC on Sunday in a Twenty20 social match at Wellington. That match is scheduled to start at 9:00 am.

Bokhara Bell Memorial Trophy Twenty20
Dayne Wotton (c) Sameer Jolly (c)
Sanjay Anugula (vc) Dayne Wotton (vc)
Razzaq Mahmood John L’Epagniol
Deepak Nautiyal Alex Cumming
Guru Kalyan Mehmood Afridi
Ankit Kawatra Sid Sinha
Nick Lalgie Santosh Yadav
Yousuf Khan Alastair Darby
Sajid Anwar Alun John
Kevin Wright Mei Chunhua
Gary Wright Sajid Anwar
Danny Hooper Vaibhav Krishnan


Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *